2017 Car & Bike Show Schedule

Find upcoming car shows and bike shows in Southwestern Ontario .

DATEEVENTTYPECITYPHONE
Monday, April 17, 2017 -Monday, October 30, 2017Crabby Joes Tuesday Night Cruise InThe Tuesday cruising at the Crabby Joe's will start in late April pending on weather, everyone welcomed. If you enjoy cars of various types and are an enthuisiast, please come out. The Sept. car show and shine will be donation charge only to the local food bank. Thanks again,and happy cruising. Stan GammageyWallaceburgStan or Charlie
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -Thursday, October 19, 201750's Diner Cruise InEvery Thursday NightHeritage Village519-776-6909
Friday, May 19, 2017Kingsville District High School 6th Annual Auto ShowKingsville519-733-2347
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017RetrofestKent Historic Auto Club Car Show on Saturday OLG Cruise FridayChatham
Friday, May 26, 2017Essex Rocks & Rolls Car/Motorcycle Cruise InCar/Motorcycle Cruise In - 3pm-8pm - family entertainment, music, art, food and vendor booths, 50/50 drawTown of Essex - corner of Talbot and Wilson St. next to the Spitfire MemorialRandy 519-984-6363
Saturday, May 27, 2017Windsor's Superstars's FestivalShow & Shine Car Show 9am to 3pm. $10 Entry Fee per vehicle and all proceeds benefit VON Windsor/Essex. Collections of Non perishable food items for Essex County Food BankColumbus Centre - Knights of Columbus519-967-8797
Sunday, May 28, 2017Can-Am NationalsWindsor Area Street Rods Car Show - 9am to 4pm Car Registration $10 Spectators $5 under 12 FREEGil Maure Park LaSalle519-736-6096
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017Fleetwood Country Cruize - In car showSteve Plunkett Car ShowLondon519 657-9040
Saturday, June 10, 2017Lally Southpoint Ford Spring Cruisin' 2016 Car Show9am to 3pm New and Classic Cars - Trophies, BBQ, Music, Dash Plaques with proceeds to benefit the War Amps414 Rocky Road Leamngton - just off the #3 Bypass519-326-8600 Blake Hunter
Sunday, June 11, 2017Corvette Club of Windsor Riverfront ShowThe Corvette Club of Windsor - Annual Waterfront Corvette Show (8:00 am – 4:00 pm) (at Dieppe Park across from the GM Headquarters Building on the Detroit River) To benefit the Windsor Regional Hospital – Pediatric Oncology Satellite UnitWindsor519 979-7119
Sunday, June 11, 2017Festival of Cars Show and Militaria, Hunting and Sportsman Show9am-4pm Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage VillageWindsor / Essex519-776-6909
Sunday, June 11, 2017McGregor Music FestivalGrass Field Car Show $ 5 Entrance Fee - adult beverages,door prizesCoAn Park in McGregor
Sunday, June 18, 2017The Petrolia Foundation Car ShowFathers Day Car Show 10am to 3pm DJ Lions Club Breakfast, Optimist Food Booth Admission FeePetrolia519-381-5979
Friday, June 23, 2017Blenheim Classics Friday Night CruiseCruise starts at 6pm Sharp meet at 403 Chatham Street South at Glad Tidings ChurchBlenheim, ON519-676-1861
Saturday, June 24, 20176th Annual Blenheim Classics AutoshowUnmodified 1988 and older Only Please 9 am to 3pm Downtown Blenheim on Talbot Street Pre register onlineBlenheim519-676-1861
Sunday, June 25, 2017Cruise in the ParkSarnia Sreet Machines Car Show 8am - 4pmSarniaMike 519-542-3786
Sunday, July 2, 2017Antique Show and Shine in The ShadeMiller Park - VENDORS, Optimist Club $8 BREAKFAST 9AM UNTIL 3PM $10 REGISTRATION Splash Pad, Skate Park Bring the familyWest Lorne519 768-2220 Karen
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017Collector Car Appreciation Day6155 Arner Townline County Road 23Kingsville519-776-6909
Saturday, July 8, 2017Essex Centre BIA 20th Annual Classic Car ShowEssex Fun Fest Weekend after 11am Fun Fest Parade, Admission is two canned goods, prizes and first 300 cars will receive a commemorative dash plaque. No pre-registration required.Town of Essexessexbia.com and Facebook for more details and updates
Sunday, July 9, 201726 th Annual Ridgetown Rotary ShowAntique car, truck, motorcycle & tractor show 9am to 3pm $10 Car Registation and entry by donation for visitorsWatson Park, Ridgetown519 674-2143
Friday, July 14, 2017Sunsplash Classic Cruise Car Show16th Annual Sunsplash Classic Cruise Car Show 1 to 9pmNotre Dame Belle River-On the Lake519-728-4624
Sunday, July 16, 2017All British Car ShowCanadian Transportation Museum and Heritage VillageWindsor/Essex519-776-6909
Sunday, July 16, 2017Kingsville Queens Cup9am - 3pm All inclusive Show and Shine $10 per vehicleLakeside Park in Kingsville519-733-9191
Saturday, July 22, 2017Friends of Leisure Lake Car Show and 50's DanceRegistration at noon and the show is 1pm -4pmLeisure Lake, 510 Albuna Townline, Leamington519-326-1255
Sunday, July 23, 2017Boys N Toys ShowClassic Cars Trucks and MotorcyclesWindsor Christian Fellowship - 4490 Seventh Concession519-972-5977
Saturday, July 29, 20174th Annual St Anthony's K of C Car and Bike ShowShow is from 9am to 2pm, Registration is at 8am, $10 car registration, $25 vendor registration, spectators free, Live music, DJ, BBQ, Trophies, Dash Plaques and Door Prizes280 Talbot St E Leamington519-818-5781
Sunday, July 30, 2017A'burg Gone Car Crazy Car ShowGone Car Crazy Amherstburg Car Show Amherstburg - downtown streets closed and Toddy Jones Park519-736-4020
Thursday, August 3, 2017Hot August NightsCruise Night - two bands - 6pm to 10pmCanatara Park SarniaMike 519-542-3786
Friday, August 4, 2017Classic Car & Truck Show and shine - Comber fairCar and Truck ShowComber519-962-9585
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -Sunday, August 6, 2017WAMBO Antique Boat and Car ShowWallaceburg519 784-7905
Saturday and Sunday, August 11,12, 2017Bothwell Car Show 2017Car Show is Saturday Hosted by Old Autos and Bothwell Optimist Club Automotive Flea Market on Friday and SaturdayBothwell1-800-461-3457
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Dan Kane Dream Cruze Tune Up Car ShowAll makes and models are welcome from 4pm - to 8pm at Dan Kane at 500 Division RoadWindsor519-969-6000
Sunday, August 20, 2017Classic Cruisers Alumni Cruisin'16Roma Club of LeamingtonLeamingtonGino, Chairman 519-567-4343
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -Sunday, August 27, 2017Tecumseh Corn FestCar Show at Lacasse Park 12-4pmTecumseh Corn Festival Classic Car Show Weekend of August 25-28, 2016 Visit www.tecumsehcornfestival.ca for more informationTecumseh
Saturday, August 26, 2017Westside Performance Car ShowCustomer Appreciation Day Car Show 9am - 2pmBlenheim519-676-8332
Sunday, September 3, 2017Festival of Cars ShowCanadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village Military ShowWindsor/Essex519-776-6909
Saturday, September 9, 2017Wheels on Wyandotte Car & Motorcycle Registration at 10am, show starts at 1pm.WindsorVisit website www.olderiversidebia.com
Sunday, September 17, 2017Reaume Chevrolet 10th Annual Fall Car Cruise9am -1:30pm, cruise from and back to the dealership at 10:30am, DJ, Food, Door prizesReaume Chevrolet in Lasalle
Sunday, September 17, 2017Annual Crabby Joe's Car ShowTuesday nights wing night car show starting in late April 11:00am till 4:00pm Crabby Joe's Wallaceburg Ont. Donation to Wallaceburg Food Bank appreciated. entertainment, door prizes, and fun. End the cruise season with a good time. All enthusiast welcome.Wallaceburg1-519-627-9900
Sunday, October 1, 2017Apple Fest Car ShowCar Show is Fundraiser for Community Living Essex County 10 am to 2pmS & S Storage right beside Colasanti's in Ruthven519-776-6483 ext 246
Saturday, October 14, 2017Fall Colour TourCTM&HVKingsville519-776-6909
Sunday, October 15, 2017CLUTCHD at CHUCKS2-6pm, all makes models welcome, food, music, door prizes, trophiesSears Furniture parking lot on Walker Rd behind Silver Cityclutchdinfo@gmail.com